killomortgage.blogg.se

What store sells nyx lipstick
What store sells nyx lipstick






what store sells nyx lipstick
  1. What store sells nyx lipstick full#
  2. What store sells nyx lipstick pro#
  3. What store sells nyx lipstick mac#

I like, I've never used it before, in my country not is easy to found them. Overall a very good product, and I would happy to keep purchasing. Alot of the colours have a shimmer to them (which I personally don't like) so I do recommend doing a quick google search for true swatches of the product so you get a good idea of the colour. My only qualm about this product is that the colour cha rts online don't really represent the colours too well. They also have a sweet scent to them which I quite like. These lipsticks are now a staple in my carry around makeup bag. The lipsticks are creamy and very moisturising, they also have a very good colour payout and for the price I was surprised to find that they actually have really good staying power as well.

What store sells nyx lipstick mac#

The brighter and bolder the colour the better, whilst I never thought I would find a lipstick which would outdo my love for the MAC matte range I was wrong when I finally decided to give NYX a go, and for a fraction of the price (indeed!) I won't be looking back anytime soon.

what store sells nyx lipstick

Recently I have had a slight obsession with Lipsticks. I recently mentioned this product on my blog Great product, would definitely purchase again! It's really quite exciting to be able to find good quality makeup products at "drugstore" prices.

What store sells nyx lipstick pro#

The price, apart from the colour selection, is pro bably my favourite thing about this product. The deeper colours leave a nice stain once the sheen is gone.

what store sells nyx lipstick

The lasting power of these lipsticks is not long-wearing by any means, but it's decent for a product that doesn't market itself as being a long-wearing lipstick. The consistency of these lipsticks isn't exactly the creamiest or most moisturising out there on the market (but then again, anything that isn't a balm has the tendency to feel a little drying on my already chapped lips). The colour payoff is fantastic they're very true to the colour shown at the bottom of each lipstick. The colour selection is definitely a standout, with everything from nudes to fun, bright shades, and they also come in both cream and frosty finishes. Great, affordable product with a wide colour selection.

what store sells nyx lipstick

What store sells nyx lipstick full#

It will bring too much attention to your creases Read full review. * If you tend to have cracked/dry lips I wouldn't recommend this lipstick for you. At an average of $1.99 per tube NYX Round Lipstick is totally affordable and it's at a great value because their tube weights in at 4g/0.14g. I get a good 3hrs of wear before I need to touch up and it doesn't dry out my lips. I like their plain black packaging and their Logo is pretty cute too! I love that NYX uses the actual name for their colors instead of numbers unlike most of the other drug store like cosmetics.Īs for the lipstick itself, the application is smooth the color is true to appearance and there is no overbearing scent. NYX Cosmetics is an affordable drugstore-like brand that can be purchase online at the NYX website, Ulta stores, and various beauty product suppliers. So when I saw the awesome colors in the NYX Round Lipstick line I couldn't stop myself from trying them. I am one of the biggest makeup junkies anyone could ever meet.








What store sells nyx lipstick